File PDF .it

Condividi facilmente i tuoi documenti PDF con i tuoi contatti, il Web e i Social network.

Inviare un file File manager Cassetta degli attrezzi Ricerca PDF Assistenza Contattaci



TEA 159 241229 160525.pdf


Anteprima del file PDF tea-159-241229-160525.pdf

Pagina 1 23482

Anteprima testo


COVER: ©Magic Kingdom
at Walt Disney World®,
Lake Buena Vista, FL, U.S.

CREDITS

TEA/AECOM 2015 Theme Index and Museum Index: The Global Attractions Attendance Report
Publisher: Themed Entertainment Association (TEA)
Research: Economics practice at AECOM
Editor: Judith Rubin

Publication team: Tsz Yin (Gigi) Au, Beth Chang, Linda Cheu, Bethanie Finney, Kathleen LaClair,
Jodie Lock, Sarah Linford, Erik Miller, Jennie Nevin, Margreet Papamichael, Jeff Pincus,
John Robinett, Judith Rubin, Brian Sands, Will Selby, Matt Timmins, Feliz Ventura, Chris Yoshii
©2016 TEA/AECOM. All rights reserved.
CONTACTS

For further information about the contents of this report and about the Economics practice at
AECOM, contact the following:
John Robinett
Senior Vice President, Americas
john.robinett@aecom.com
T +1 213 593 8785

Chris Yoshii
Vice President, Asia-Pacific
chris.yoshii@aecom.com
T +852 3922 9000

Brian Sands, AICP
Vice President, Americas
brian.sands@aecom.com
T +1 202 821 7281

Margreet Papamichael
Director, EMEA
margreet.papamichael@aecom.com
T +44 20 3009 2283

Linda Cheu
Vice President, Americas
linda.cheu@aecom.com
T +1 415 955 2928

aecom.com/economics

For information about TEA (Themed Entertainment Association):
Judith Rubin
TEA Publications, PR & Social Media
judy@teaconnect.org
T +1 314 853 5210
teaconnect.org

Jennie Nevin
TEA Chief Operating Officer
jennie@teaconnect.org
T +1 818 843 8497